---------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------

Parents Itinerary



Semester Parent Trip 2013
(Download a copy) 

October 2013


Friday Oct. 11:           Assemble Toronto Pearson Airport Alitalia Counter
                                    Departure: 4:40p.m. Flight AZ 651
                       

Saturday Oct. 12:        Arrive in Rome  (early morning) transfer to national terminal and proceed to Catania –  Afternoon visit to Siracusa Check in Hotel in Catania Dinner at the hotel ** Students will meet Parents at airport**

Sunday Oct. 13:          Check-out - Visit Mt. Etna, Taormina, Messina, Hotel TBA

Monday Oct. 14:         check-out - take ferry to Villa SanGiovanni (Calabria)Visit Reggio Calabria, – transfer to Serra San Bruno.Check in at the Hotel Certosa Dinner at the Hotel

Tuesday Oct. 15:        Morning Visit Tropea, Capo Vaticano
Evening in Serra San Bruno
                                    Dinner at the Hotel

Wednesday Oct. 16:   Morning visit to Pizzo Vibo Valentia
                                    evening Serra San Bruno, Certosa, Santa Maria del Bosco.
                                    dinner at the Hotel

Thursday Oct. 17:       check out – Visit Paola and S. Francesco of Paola’s Sanctuary
Evening tranfer to Amantea check in to Hotel TBA Dinner at the Hotel

Friday Oct. 18:           check out – Visit Paestum or Pompei  Transfer to Salerno Check in Ariston Tel + 39 0828 851333


Saturday Oct. 19:        check out – Boat to Amalfi – **Parents transfer to Rome
Hotel Torre Rossa Park – Tel.: +39 06 66007901** Students Return to Serra San Bruno**

Sunday Oct. 20:          Day in Rome – Evening Transfer to Bettolle check-in: Hotel Forum – Tel: 011 39 0575 64071 Dinner at the Hotel
           
Monday Oct. 21:         Breakfast at hotel – Day in Florence -Piazza del Duomo, Piazza della Signoria, Ponte Vecchio and Santa Croce. Dinner at the Hotel

Tuesday Oct. 22:        Early wake up Transfer to Fiumicino Airport departure for Toronto